Kontakt

Kontakt medarbejder

Dennis Hansen

Salg & Indkøb

dennis@kvalitetsbiler.dk

31 18 03 98

Christian Kjær Stub

Salg & Indkøb

christian@kvalitetsbiler.dk

52 39 77 70

Emil Ditlev Hansen

Salg

emil@kvalitetsbiler.dk

53 53 58 59

Ildan Visnjic

Export Manager

ildan@kvalitetsbiler.dk

Nikolaj Mejer

Salg, indkøb og export

nikolaj@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 53 70

Lene Pedersen

Salg & Leasing

lene@kvalitetsbiler.dk

40 35 64 22

Laurs Christensen

Værkstedsleder

laurs@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 94 69

Kris Kristensen

Reklamationsansvarlig

kris@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 94 43

Lotte Mia Madsen

Udvikling & Processoptimering

lotte@kvalitetsbiler.dk

40 35 79 11

Mikkel Madsen

Medindehaver

mikkel@kvalitetsbiler.dk

27 57 87 85

Find os

Info

SALGSAFDELINGEN
Telefon 7580 1011
Salg@kvalitetsbiler.dk

BOGHOLDERIET
Telefon 7580 1011 /
6018 3983 / 2278 2550 
faktura@kvalitetsbiler.dk
bogholderi@kvalitetsbiler.dk

ÅBNINGSTIDER
Hverdage   09.00 - 17.00
Lørdag       09.00 - 15.00
Søndag      11.00 - 17.00
Helligdage  11.00 - 17.00

SALGSAFDELING 
Bredgade 61, 7160 Tørring

VÆRKSTED 
Torvegade 155, 7160 Tørring

BANKOPLYSNINGER
Iban: DK6677 33000 2000 890
Swift: VEHODK22

Quickbesked

Rådgivning om
køb af din nye bil?
Ring på 75801011
Vi klarer din
finansiering med
det samme
Vi tilbyder
tryghedsforsikring