Kontakt

Kontakt medarbejder

Dennis Hansen

Dennis Hansen

Salg og indkøb

dennis@kvalitetsbiler.dk

31 18 03 98

Jacob Balle

Salg & Leasing

jacob@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 19 03 95

Lene Pedersen

Salg & Leasing

lene@kvalitetsbiler.dk

40 35 64 22

Nikolaj Mejer

Salg, indkøb og export

nikolaj@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 53 70

Emil Ditlev Hansen

Emil Ditlev Hansen

Salg

emil@kvalitetsbiler.dk

53 53 58 59

Lasse Bjerre

Lasse Bjerre

Junior sælger

lasse@kvalitetsbiler.dk

21 69 45 02

Chris Thomsen

Chris Thomsen

Junior sælger

chris@kvalitetsbiler.dk

24 25 40 34

Carsten Bo Madsen

Export Manager

carsten@kvalitetsbiler.dk

20 26 80 16

Sonja Kjær

Bogholderiansvarlig

bogholderi@kvalitetsbiler.dk

Mikkel Madsen

Medindehaver

mikkel@kvalitetsbiler.dk

27 57 87 85

Laurs Christensen

Laurs Christensen

Værkstedsleder

laurs@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 94 69

Kris Kristensen

Kris Kristensen

Reklamationsansvarlig

kris@kvalitetsbiler.dk

60 18 94 43

Find os

Info

SALGSAFDELINGEN
Telefon 7580 1011
Telefax 7580 1048
Salg@kvalitetsbiler.dk
 
ÅBNINGSTIDER
Hverdage   09.00 - 17.00
Lørdag       09.00 - 13.00
Søndag      13.00 - 17.00
Helligdage  10.00 - 17.00

ADRESSE
Tørring Auto A/S
Bredgade 61
7160 Tørring
 
BANKOPLYSNINGER
Iban: DK6677 33000 2000 890
Swift: VEHODK22

Quickbesked

Rådgivning om
køb af din nye bil?
Ring på 75801011
Vi klarer din
finansiering med
det samme
Vi tilbyder
tryghedsforsikring